witness | visits
offender: Leisha Site: www.luscious-splash.webs.com/
Yet another email trish from plasticamour.exofire.net decided to not stay anonymous.This person from luscious stole from plasticamour.


Email goes like this: Another stealer & direct-linker.

URL of stealer & direct-linker: http://www.luscious-splash.webs.com/
URL of what she stole and direct-linked:
http://plasticamour.exofire.net/you/layouts/iframe/1/index.html
http://plasticamour.exofire.net/graphics/bullets.html


The background and CSS she is using is included in one of my free layouts. It's not supposed to be used ALONE. Everything in that pack must be used altogether. That problem can probably be sorted out BUT, she didn't even credited ANYONE. It was clearly stated on my TOS to ALWAYS LINK BACK so she violated that rule. She also direct-linked a certain image from my graphic section. Even though that image is just really small, it was clearly stated on my TOS to NEVER DIRECT-LINK.
Attached here are the screenshots for future purposes.
Oh and feel free to put my name as the one who reported this. I won't mind. :P


Here is Plasticamour rules.




Click to enlarge.

PROOF OF Stolen Graphics




Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.





Email send to her
Hello Leisha,
My name is Holly from www.lock-up.net.
I received an e-mail from the owner of Plastic Amour.
http://plasticamour.exofire.net/
She said that you are using her background and CSS from one of her free
layouts and it's not supposed to be used alone but as a package.
She also said you are direct linking her heart bullet on your splash page.
This one -->
http://s424.photobucket.com/albums/pp329/plasticamour/graphics/bullets/hearts1/5.gif
and she doesn't allow direct linking of any of her images.
Can you please fix these and if you continue to use her free graphics please
credit her. I look forward to hearing from you.
She didn't write back, she ignore the email so here she is.Welcome to lock up. Really direct linking??? I mean its obvious the maker was going to check.